trendspana.blogg.se

Download metallica fade to black album
Download metallica fade to black album










download metallica fade to black album

I view this song as a sequel to One, in which each subject is wishing for death, and in Fade To Black he finally gets it. Nash from AustraliaAnyone else made the connection between Fade to Black and One?.Sim from Cleveland RocksThis song should be the “B-Side” to Beyond The Realms of Death by Judas Priest.Shaen from Kokomo IndianaThis song was really meaningful when I went through an extreme depression.Blarinaaron Bassman from So Cal I EI am 60 yrs young I have father's 4 good children have10 children 2 x wives a 30+yrs in the union and playing a solid baddass bass line sinse1974 all of a suddin nobody needs me or wants me even though my fire is far from out what the f-k have I done I'm not the suacidel tipe but if there is a grater power running things I feel I wish he'd take me.Evan from Calgary AbHands down the best song ever.I also play a mean air guitar, mostly lead! Axld from Mtb TrailsAwesome song, been a fan since the early days.I don't remember that on the record or the cassette.? Was that assed later on

download metallica fade to black album

  • Ozzy Fan from IllinoisIs it just me or does anyone else not remember there being a the long "Goodbye" after the final lyric of the last verse (now I will just say goodbye).
  • That One Guyhands down the best song on "Ride The Lightning" album and my 5 favorites in general.
  • Makes more sense than getting an amp stolen

    download metallica fade to black album

  • Mike from TexasI saw him in concert say this song was about suicide.
  • His last letter referred to Fade to Black as conveying his emotions. On Tuesday he was planning the next weekend, by Thursday noon he'd jumped from 13th floor.
  • Larry from FinlandIn 2004 a buddy of mine lost his brother.
  • Kingie from VictoriaWhat happened to the Fade to Black film clip that was on MTV & rage in the 80's which had Concert clips with Cliff Burton.











  • Download metallica fade to black album